allow managing users and user groups.
Edit User
Group membership is controlled by the two selection boxes. Selecting groups from the left
Unselected Groups box and clicking on
will move the groups into the right
Selected Groups box. Similary, selecting groups in the Selected Groups
box and clic,king on
will move the groups into
the left Unselected Groups box.
Clicking on the Save button will save the changes.
UsersTyping a name in the box next to the New button and clicking will create a new group and take you to the page to edit.
Clicking on the Show Deleted checkbox will show deleted users.
GroupsTyping a name in the box next to the New button and clicking will create a new group and take you to the page to edit.
Clicking on the Show Deleted checkbox will show deleted groups.
Edit User Groups
User membership is controlled by the two selection boxes. Selecting users from the left
Unselected Users box and clicking on
will move the users into the right
Selected Users box. Similary, selecting users in the Selected Users
box and clic,king on
will move the users into
the left Unselected Users box.
The
arrow next to the Selected Users
will move any selected user up in the list, while the
arrow will move the user down. This order is the escaltion order for alerts.
Clicking on the Save button will save the changes.