The user admin pages under
allow managing users and user groups.
This page allows the changing of the profile information of a user as well as group membership. Group membership control alerts, so it is important to associate users with those groups that receive the desired alerts.
Group membership is controlled by the two selection boxes. Selecting groups from the left Unselected Groups box and clicking on
will move the groups into
Clicking on the Save button will save the changes.
This page list the users in the system.
Typing a name in the box next to the New button and clicking will create a new group and take you to the page to edit.
Clicking on the Show Deleted checkbox will show deleted users.
This page list the user groups in the system.
Typing a name in the box next to the New button and clicking will create a new group and take you to the page to edit.
Clicking on the Show Deleted checkbox will show deleted groups.
This page allows the changing of the name and description of a user group as well as user membership.
User membership is controlled by the two selection boxes. Selecting users from the left Unselected Users box and clicking on
will move the users into
The
arrow next to the Selected Users
Clicking on the Save button will save the changes.