=======================
Closing Review Requests
=======================

When a review request has been thoroughly reviewed, or the task has been
abandoned, the review request can be closed.

There are two ways to close the review request: Closing as "submitted" or
as "discarded." Both options are available under the :guilabel:`Close`
menu on the review request's action bar.

.. image:: close-menu.png

A submitted review request is one where the change has been committed to the
repository and no longer needs further reviews.

A discarded review request is one that has been abandoned and will no longer
be updated or reviewed.

.. comment: vim: ft=rst et ts=3
