User 
Under Owned Users, the Catalog Manager displays the users for which you have owner rights. With SQL Studio, you can rename and delete the users.
You have the required user authorizations.*
· To rename a user, select it and choose Catalog Manager ® Rename User.
· To delee a user, select it and choose Catalog Manager ® Drop User.
*For an explanation
of user authorizations, see the
User Concept
section of the documentation The SAP DB Database System.