Changing Users' Types
Using the Management Console, you can set or change the level of service for each user from Premium to Standard. For more on the differing levels of service, see About User Accounts.
To change a user's account type (if Premium or Standard):
-
In the toolbar, click the Users button.
- In the contents pane, select the user to be changed.
- When the user's options appear in the display pane, click the Advanced tab.
-
Click the radio button by the preferred option: Premium or Standard.
- Click the now-active Save Changes button at the bottom of the display pane.
file: 04_topicE.htm | Ed: 02.21.2006